

2020 High School KUNA 1 SAMPLE BALLOT | VOTE BY COUNTRY

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please Caucus with your full Country and **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

<u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

Ben Hall St. Xavier HS

Claire Pinkston Woodford Co. HS

Cole Murray Craft Academy-Morehead

Dane Larsen South Oldham HS

Haley Comstock Daviess Co. HS

Havanna Kirk Boyd Co. HS

Isaiah Pruitt LaRue Co. HS

Jazmine Moore Elizabethtown HS

Jeremy Faulhaber Holy Cross HS-Covington

Reese Holtzman Villa Madonna Academy

Sophie Fogle Boyle Co. HS

Wrigley Crews Fern Creek HS

Zaquan Cowan Campbellsville HS

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Voting will happen during the 2nd Night Mandatory Delegation Caucus

Take part in Democracy!

Register to vote:

- Text "Register" to 760-957-9224
- Online at inspire2vote.org

Hold a voter registration drive at your school!

Email Rianna at rianna@kyymca.org

You can register TODAY and vote in May's election if you'll be 18 years old by November 3, 2020!

Important Dates:

- April 20, 2020- last day to register to vote in May's election
- May 19, 2020 KY
 Primary Election