2020 Middle School KUNA 1

March 1st - 3rd, 2020 | Louisville, KY

PRESIDING OFFICERS

Secretary General Pres. of UN General Assembly Pres. of Security Council Lilia Saxenna Smithson Lucas Herrington Addison Hoskins

Frankfort HS Harrison Co. HS Harrison Co. HS

SUPPORTING OFFICERS

Chief of Staff Maggie McDonald Capital Day School

Director of SC Affairs Katie Norman Second Street School

Committee Chairs

Addi Nussbaum Crosby MS

Ella Lowe Robert D. Campbell Jr. HS
Ella Denton Second Street School
Jaleia Hatchett Second Street School
Julia Elliott Sacred Heart Model

Julia Shoemaker Crosby MS

Kamryn TolerRobert D. Campbell Jr. HSKara JonesHenderson Co. North MS