

## **CANDIDATES**FOR 2018 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2017 Middle School KYA 3 **SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT**

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Calloway Bills Auburn ES

Brooklyn Pierce Bullitt Lick MS

Tayler Thompson Campbellsville MS

Jessi Taylor East Oldham MS

Kelsey Beedy Garrard Co. MS

CJ Johnston Grayson Co. MS

Alex Norton Louisville Collegiate MS

Shanya Bibbs Nativity Academy at St. Boniface

Emily Schmutte Seton Catholic School

Alex Young St. Agnes School

Nate Jarboe St. James Catholic Regional School

Brooklyn Mattingly Stuart Pepper MS

Josie Walton Walton-Verona MS

**ABSTAIN** 

## DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm