

CANDIDATESFOR 2018 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2017 Middle School KYA 4 SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Pauline Hancock Bondurant MS

Olivia Lovell Drakes Creek MS

Bailey Wilson Franklin-Simpson MS

Sam Mitchell Holy Name ES

Silas Jackson Hopkinsville MS

Ariel Wigginton Meyzeek MS

Hollie Harlan Monroe Co. MS

Gavin Alfon Notre Dame Academy ES

Will Marsden Sayre School MS

Lindsey Adamchik South Oldham MS

Margaret Weaver Winburn MS

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm