# Blue Tag House

Bill #	School	Chamber	Committee
CW6	Boyd Co. MS	House	1
CW39	South Floyd MS	House	1
CW31	Noe MS	House	1
BG15	Holy Trinity Parish School	House	1
BG29	Notre Dame Academy	House	1
BG1	Barbourville City School	House	1
CW33	Noe MS	House	2
CW7	Browning Springs MS	House	2
CW43	St. Raphael	House	2
BG3	Boyd Co. MS	House	2
BG32	Somerset Christian School	House	2
BG18	Meyzeek MS	House	2
CW1	Barbourville City School	House	3
CW32	Noe MS	House	3
CW 17	Holy Trinity Parish School	House	3
BG9	DuBois Academy	House	3
BG26	Noe MS	House	3
BG5	Browning Springs MS	House	3
CW3	Bardstown MS	House	4
CW24	Meyzeek MS	House	4
CW35	Notre Dame Academy	House	4
BG38	St. Raphael	House	4
BG24	Noe MS	House	4

#### Blue Tag Senate

Bill #	School	Chamber	Committee
CW29	Noe MS	Senate	1
CW42	St. Paul ES - Grayson Co.	Senate	1
CW5	Boyd Co. MS	Senate	1
BG22	Nativity Academy	Senate	1
BG4	Browning Springs MS	Senate	1
BG33	South Floyd MS	Senate	1
CW25	Meyzeek MS	Senate	2
CW45	Warren East MS	Senate	2
CW30	Noe MS	Senate	2
BG7	CornerStone Preparatory	Senate	2
BG2	Bardstown MS	Senate	2
BG30	Our Lady of Lourdes ES	Senate	2
CW12	East Jessamine MS	Senate	3
CW34	Notre Dame Academy	Senate	3
CW2	Bardstown MS	Senate	3
BG40	Warren East MS	Senate	3
BG14	Highland MS	Senate	3
BG23	Noe MS	Senate	3
CW36	Our Lady of Lourdes ES	Senate	4
CW4	Bardstown MS	Senate	4
CW28	Nativity Academy	Senate	4
BG25	Noe MS	Senate	4
BG19	Meyzeek MS	Senate	4

# Red Tag House

Bill #	School	Chamber	Committee
CW19	Hopkinsville MS	House	1
CW10	Drakes Creek MS	House	1
CW44	Trigg Co. MS	House	1
BG35	St. Margaret Mary	House	1
BG12	Grayson Co. MS	House	1
BG11	East Oldham MS	House	1
CW40	St. Margaret Mary	House	2
CW22	McNabb MS	House	2
CW14	Grayson Co. MS	House	2
BG20	Monroe Co. MS	House	2
BG28	North Marshall MS	House	2
CW26	Monroe Co. MS	House	3
CW18	Hopkinsville MS	House	3
CW47	Winburn MS	House	3
BG31	Second Street School	House	3
BG42	West Carter Co. MS	House	3
BG6	Burgin Independent School	House	3
CW8	Burgin Independent School	House	4
CW37	Second Street School	House	4
CW 13	East Oldham MS	House	4
BG44	Winburn MS	House	4
BG36	St. Margaret Mary	House	4
BG16	Hopkinsville MS	House	4

#### Red Tag Senate

Bill#	School	Chamber	Committee
CW23	Meece MS	Senate	1
CW 15	Grayson Co. MS	Senate	1
CW46	West Carter Co. MS	Senate	1
BG27	North Marshall MS	Senate	1
BG10	East Oldham MS	Senate	1
BG43	Winburn MS	Senate	1
CW16	Grayson Co. MS	Senate	2
CW27	Montessori School of Louisville	Senate	2
CW9	Community Montessori School	Senate	2
BG34	St. Andrew Academy ES	Senate	2
BG13	Heritage Christian Academy	Senate	2
BG41	West Carter Co. MS	Senate	2
CW21	Knox Co. MS	Senate	3
CW48	Winburn MS	Senate	3
CW20	Hopkinsville MS	Senate	3
BG17	Meece MS	Senate	3
BG8	Drakes Creek MS	Senate	3
BG37	St. Margaret Mary	Senate	3
CW38	Second Street School	Senate	4
CW41	St. Margaret Mary	Senate	4
CW 1 1	Drakes Creek MS	Senate	4
BG21	Montessori School of Louisville	Senate	4
BG39	Trigg Co. MS	Senate	4