

BLUEGRASS CANDIDATES FOR 2019 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2018 High School KYA #1 SAMPLE BLUEGRASS PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Alyssa Smith Sacred Heart Academy

Haider Nasir Elizabethtown HS

James Gunasar Sayre School HS

Leah Smith Model Laboratory HS

Lily Wobbe duPont Manual HS

Olivia Reppen Oldham Co. HS

Sadie Townesend Assumption HS

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm