

## BLUEGRASS CANDIDATES FOR 2019 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2018 High School KYA 2 SAMPLE BLUEGRASS PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

<u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

Abby Moss Hopkinsville HS

Alex Young St. Xavier HS

Barrett Gibbs Corbin HS

Chase Richardson Grayson Co. HS

Claire Moore Frankfort HS

Delana Dowell Breckinridge Co. HS

George Thacker Rowan Co. Sr. HS

Grant Avis Central Hardin HS

Jessi Taylor South Oldham HS

Macus Negron Western Hills HS

Peyton Dabney Campsbellsville HS

Sam Smith Daviess Co. HS

Sophia Koppensteiner Greenwood HS

**ABSTAIN** 

## Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm