

COMMONWEALTH CANDIDATES FOR 2020 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2019 High School KYA 2 SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates. <u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

Alli Geiger	•
-------------	---

Amy Yang

Ben Dalton

Caroline Evans

Darby Greenwell

Grant Manion

Haley Gordon

Isaiah Pruitt

Jake Rogers

Karenna Chaudoin

Nate Henderson

Sarah Epley

Covington Latin School

Craft Academy – Morehead State

Henderson Co. HS

Gatton Academy - WKU

Mercy Academy

Grayson Co. HS

Greenwood HS

LaRue Co. HS

St. Xavier HS

Hopkinsville HS

Butler Co. HS

Warren East HS

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during KYA Day 2 Fun 8:10pm – 9:50pm