

# COMMONWEALTH CANDIDATES FOR 2019 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2018 High School KYA 2 SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

<u>Do NOT circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

#### **BLUE TAG PRIMARY**

#### **RED TAG PRIMARY**

Addison McCoun	Western Hills HS	Bradley Mattingly	Central Hardin HS
Allie Roberts	Spencer Co. HS	Joseph Hettinger	St. Xavier HS
Claire Irish	Frankfort HS	Julia Holton	Burgin Independent HS
Elizabeth Oyler	Pleasure Ridge Park	Lauren Langhi	Hopkinsville HS
Macie McDaniel	Corbin HS	Lizzy Stamper	Rowan Co. Sr. HS
Patrick Haycraft	Greenwood HS	Nasim Mohammadzade	Paul Laurence Dunbar HS
Ray Saul	Bardstown HS	Payton Abney	Grayson Co. HS
Savannah Thomerson	South Oldham HS	Simon Hanson	Daviess Co. HS
ViAsia Bramblit	North Hardin HS		
Wyatt Combs	Lexington Catholic HS		

**ABSTAIN** 

### **DO NOT FOLD BALLOT**

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm