

COMMONWEALTH CANDIDATES FOR 2021 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2020 High School KYA #2 SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Alex Young St. Xavier HS

Ana Hernandez Hopkinsville HS

Claire Moore Frankfort HS

Eli Hill Bardstown HS

Gracie Boehnlein Mercy Academy HS

Madison Adams Barren Co. HS

Myka Smith-Jackson STEAM Academy

Sophia Koppensteiner Greenwood HS

ABSTAIN