

## BLUEGRASS CANDIDATES FOR 2019 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2018 High School KYA 3 SAMPLE BLUEGRASS PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Allie McIntyre Martha Layne Collins HS

Beau Norton Henry Clay HS

**Ethan Fain** Rockcastle Co. HS

Gavin Alfon Atherton HS

Gracie Boehnlein Mercy Academy HS

Greta Koszarek Covington Latin School

**Josh Groves** Heritage Christian Academy

**Lincoln Brantley** Henderson Co. HS

Lucas Ball North Laurel HS

Renee Elkhatib Kentucky Country Day

Shamitha Kuppala North Oldham HS

**Zoe Sondergeld** Meade Co. HS

**ABSTAIN** 

**DO NOT FOLD BALLOT**