

COMMONWEALTH CANDIDATES FOR 2019 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2018 High School KYA 3 SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates. <u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

Autumn King

Abby Gottesman Camden Ritchie

Cammeron Durham

Drake Skelly

Elizabeth White

Hassan Kashif

Kennedy Jones

Larah Ballard

Matthew Seran

Megan Ackley

Nick Skidmore

Riley Ramsey-Smith

Rockcastle Co. HS

Henry Clay HS

Franklin Co. HS

Martha Layne Collins HS

North Laurel HS

Mercy Academy HS

North Oldham HS

Boyd Co. HS

Montgomery Co. HS

Kentucky Country Day

Holy Cross HS- Covington

Lafayette HS

Atherton HS

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm