

COMMONWEALTH CANDIDATES FOR 2019 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2018 High School KYA 1# SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates. <u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

Aiden Aldridge

Anna Henson Anna Scharre

Barrett Wagner

Benjamin Waltman

Ella Cullen

Jack Clark

Josh Walton

Olivia Hanke

Owen Mefford

Peyton French

Sammy Smith

Elizabethtown

Belfry HS

Sacred Heart Academy

McCracken Co. HS

Sayre School HS

duPont Manual HS

Oldham Co. HS

Walton-Verona HS

Assumption HS

Gatton Academy- WKU

Trinity HS-Louisville

Scott Co. HS

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during the KYA Dance 8:10pm – 9:50pm