

CANDIDATESFOR 2019 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2018 Middle School KYA #3 **SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT**

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Anna Palumbo Sayre School

Brendan Christian East Jessamine MS

Camden Ebbitt Seton Catholic School

Dawson Gorby Grayson Co. MS

Haylee Allen Campsbellsville MS

Jaylyn Gray Garrard Co. MS

Lily Jasper Martha Layne Collins HS (8th grade)

Lucas Wheatley St. James Catholic School

Ollie Fegenbush McNabb MS

Zaynab Movania T.K. Stone MS

Zoe Kelley St. Patrick ES

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during the KYA Dance

8:10pm - 9:50pm