

CANDIDATESFOR 2020 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2019 Middle School KYA 1 SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Addi Nussbaum Crosby MS

Ally Napier Bondurant MS

Cameron McCullough St. James Catholic Regional School

Destiny Utterback Rowan Co. MS

Eli Torbey Seton Catholic School

Evelyn Dugan Christ the King ES – Lexington

Hayden Satterly Franklin-Simpson MS

Landon Reppert Rockcastle Co. MS

Maddy Danzinger Stuart Pepper MS

Samuel Fleming Muhlenberg South MS

Samuel Tibbitts Ashland MS

Trey Stephens Russell Co. MS

Taylor Koch Bourbon Co. MS

Tyler Clifton Corbin MS

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during KYA Day 2 Fun

8:10pm - 9:50pm