

## **CANDIDATES**FOR 2020 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2019 Middle School KYA 2 **SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT**

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

Do **NOT** circle more than 3 names or your ballot will not be counted.

Aleena Ahmad Sayre School

**Ben Norton** Louisville Collegiate School

Benny Mammorella St. Patrick ES

Conner Brumley Woodford Co. MS

**Erin Hynes** St. Mary Academy

**Eva Larsen** South Oldham MS

Henry Porter Holy Name ES

Hunter Falls Campbellsville MS

Luci Whitlow North Oldham MS

Olivia Paulsen T.K. Stone MS

**ABSTAIN** 

## DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during KYA Day 2 Fun

8:10pm - 9:20 pm