

CANDIDATESFOR 2021 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2020 Middle School KYA 2 SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Abby Sears Kenneth D. King MS

Addison Monroe Franklin-Simpson MS

Ellah Pruitt LaRue Co MS

Gabby Hartlage Louisville Collegiate MS

Mandeep Kaur Ashland MS

Matthys DeGraff Christ the King ES

Polls will be open until 8:00pm on the first night of KYA and voting will take place using electionrunner.com