

## **CANDIDATES**FOR 2020 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2019 Middle School KYA 3 SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates.

<u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

Avery Allen Noe MS

Camden Henderson Reed Nativity Academy

Christina Lin Winburn MS

Eli Mefford Drakes Creek MS

Gabby Graham Notre Dame Academy ES

Livi Ray Hopkinsville MS

Sophia Boomershine East Oldham MS

**ABSTAIN** 

## DO NOT FOLD BALLOT

Polls open during KYA Day 2 Fun

8:10pm - 9:20 pm