

## COMMONWEALTH CANDIDATES FOR 2020 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2019 High School KYA 3 SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Names** of your **Top 3** Candidates. <u>Do **NOT** circle more than 3</u> names or your ballot will not be counted.

Celia Dawahare Charles Venable

Chloe Jones

David Clark

lan Simpson Justin Mink

----

Karlee Pryor Thompson

Kaylyn Bartrug

Maggie Midland

Omar Abd-Elhamid

Tomas Duncan

Zaquan Cowan

Henry Clay HS

Heritage Christian Academy

Daviess Co. HS

Paul Laurence Dunbar HS

Central Hardin HS

Rockcastle Co. HS

Lafayette HS

Russell Co. HS

Atherton HS

North Oldham HS

University Heights Academy HS

Campbellsville HS

ABSTAIN

## **DO NOT FOLD BALLOT**

## Polls open during KYA Day 2 Fun

8:10pm - 9:50pm