Day 1 Luggage Rooms

Madison

Barbourville City School Bardstown MS Boyd Co. MS Burgin Independent School

Carroll

Heritage Christian Academy Highland MS Holy Trinity Parrish School Knox Co. MS

Exhibit Hall

Noe MS
Notre Dame Academy
Our Lady of Lourdes ES
Second Street School
Somerset Christian School
South Floyd MS
St. Andrew Academy ES
St. Margaret Mary
St. Paul ES- Grayson Co.
St. Raphael

Trigg Co. MS Warren East MS West Carter Co. MS

Winburn MS

Knox

Browning Springs MS Community Montessori School CornerStone Preparatory Drakes Creek MS

Franklin

DuBois Academy East Jessamine MS East Oldham MS Grayson Co. MS

Jefferson

Hopkinsville MS McNabb MS Meece MS Montessori School of Louisville

Coronet B

Meyzeek MS Monroe Co. MS Nativity Academy North Marshall MS

Night 1 Delegation Rooms Crowne **Coronet A** Coronet B Barbourville City School Hopkinsville MS Meyzeek MS Monroe Co. MS Bardstown MS McNabb MS Meece MS Boyd Co. MS Nativity Academy Burgin Independent School Montessori School of Louisville North Marshall MS Noe MS Notre Dame Academy Our Lady of Lourdes ES Trimble-Taylor Heritage Christian Academy Second Street School **DuBois Academy** Somerset Christian School Highland MS East Jessamine MS South Floyd MS Holy Trinity Parrish School East Oldham MS St. Andrew Academy ES Knox Co. MS Grayson Co. MS St. Margaret Mary

St. Paul ES- Grayson Co.

St. Raphael

Trigg Co. MS

Winburn MS

Warren East MS

West Carter Co. MS

Russell-Shelby

Whitley

Browning Springs MS Community Montessori School CornerStone Preparatory Drakes Creek MS

Night 2 Delegation Rooms Exhibit Hall Crowne **Coronet B** Meyzeek MS Barbourville City School Holy Trinity Parrish School Monroe Co. MS Bardstown MS Knox Co. MS Boyd Co. MS **Browning Springs MS** Nativity Academy Burgin Independent School Community Montessori School North Marshall MS Noe MS CornerStone Preparatory Notre Dame Academy Drakes Creek MS Our Lady of Lourdes ES Hopkinsville MS **DuBois Academy** Second Street School McNabb MS Grayson Co. MS Somerset Christian School Meece MS South Floyd MS Montessori School of Louisville St. Andrew Academy ES

St. Margaret Mary St. Paul ES- Grayson Co. St. Raphael Trigg Co. MS Warren East MS West Carter Co. MS Winburn MS

Madison

Elliot

East Jessamine MS East Oldham MS

Perry

Heritage Christian Academy Highland MS

Day 3 Luggage Rooms

<u>Jefferson</u>	<u>Madison</u>
Hopkinsville MS	Barbourville City School
McNabb MS	Bardstown MS

Meece MS Boyd Co. MS

Montessori School of Louisville Burgin Independent School

Grant	Knox	Carroll
Grant	KIIUX	Carron

Meyzeek MS
Monroe Co. MS
Community Montessori School
Nativity Academy
CornerStone Preparatory
North Marshall MS
West Carter Co. MS
Trigg Co. MS

<u>Perry</u> <u>Hancock</u>

Noe MS
St. Andrew Academy ES
Our Lady of Lourdes ES
St. Paul ES- Grayson Co.
Warren East MS
Somerset Christian School
South Floyd MS

Winburn MS

DuBois Academy
East Jessamine MS
East Oldham MS
Grayson Co. MS
St. Margaret Mary

Franklin

Heritage Christian Academy Highland MS Holy Trinity Parrish School Knox Co. MS St. Raphael