

# CANDIDATES

## FOR 2024 KUNA PRESIDING OFFICERS

#### 2023 High School KUNA 1

# SAMPLE BALLOT | VOTE BY SCHOOL

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please follow the Y-Staff's instructions before voting. Voting will take place on the final day of conference.

Bridget Joslin	Foundation Christian Academy
Camille Greer	Corbin HS
Charlie Grohmann	St. Xavier HS
Ella Rhea Miller	Sayre School HS
Evan Conge	Gatton Academy – WKU
Gabriel Reed	Holy Cross HS – Covington
Hannah Hash	Woodford Co. HS
Jake Barker	West Jessamine HS
Parth Haria	Daviess Co. HS
Zach Ross	George Rogers Clark HS

### DO NOT FOLD BALLOT