

## 2022 High School KUNA 3 **SAMPLE BALLOT** | **VOTE**

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please follow the Y-Staff's instructions before voting. Voting will take place online on the final day of conference.

Arman Dashti duPont Manual HS

Bailey Bullock Craft Academy - MSU

Sharan Dodwani North Oldham HS

Sophia French Atherton HS

Tucker Payne Oldham Co. HS

**DO NOT FOLD BALLOT**