

# CANDIDATES

### FOR 2024 KUNA PRESIDING OFFICERS

#### 2023 High School KUNA 2

# SAMPLE BALLOT | VOTE BY SCHOOL

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please follow the Y-Staff's instructions before voting. Voting will take place on the second and final day of conference.

Abbott Renfro	Henry Clay HS
Abby Smith	Great Crossing HS
Amarah Menezes	Atherton HS
Azitta Akrami	South Oldham HS
Destiny Utterback	Rowan Co. Sr. HS
Emma Morrison	Butler Traditional HS
Kyree Swafford	Clay Co. HS
Lena Fultz	Sacred Heart Academy

## **DO NOT FOLD BALLOT**