

CANDIDATES

## FOR 2024 KUNA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2023 High School KUNA 3

## SAMPLE BALLOT | VOTE BY SCHOOL

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please follow the Y-Staff's instructions before voting. Voting will take place on the second and final day of conference.

Ava Yates	DuPont Manual HS
Hagan OʻDaniel	Oldham Co. HS
Hira Gopang	Ballard HS
Lauren Kuprion	Assumption HS
Madison Eubanks	Craft Academy – Morehead
Mary Brooke Stith	Meade Co. HS
Rinad Mohamed	North Oldham HS

## DO NOT FOLD BALLOT