

CANDIDATES

FOR 2024 KUNA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2023 Middle School KUNA 1 SAMPLE BALLOT | VOTE BY COUNTRY

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please follow the Y-Staff's instructions before voting. Voting will take place on the final day of conference.

Jackson Williamson Seton Catholic School

Kaylee Fleming Muhlenberg South MS

Maggie Stone Noe MS

Riley Clark Villa Madonna Academy ES

Ruby Lilla Holy Trinity Parish School

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT