2023 High School KUNA 2

March 12th – 14th, 2023 | Louisville, KY

PRESIDING OFFICERS

| Ava Botchers | Villa Madonna Academy HS |
|-------------------------|---|
| Brendan Stanley | Burgin Independent HS |
| Alessandra Dellinger | Great Crossing HS |
| Abigail Merrick | Butler Traditional HS |
| Katelyn Thatcher | Great Crossing HS |
| David Hensley | Lafayette HS |
| Aidan McGraw | Villa Madonna Academy HS |
| Benson King | Henry Clay HS |
| | Brendan Stanley Alessandra Dellinger Abigail Merrick Katelyn Thatcher David Hensley Aidan McGraw |

SUPPORTING OFFICERS

| Chief of Staff | Karl Strand | Burgin Independent HS |
|----------------------------------|---------------|-----------------------|
| Dir. of Security Council Affairs | Kairi Soeseno | South Oldham HS |

Committee Chairs

Anderson Taylor **Cooper Cox Emerson Harned Emily Scott** Hannah Patterson Jonathan Morrison Kacy Rowe Kerrylyn Poole Landon Lepley Sophia French Sophia Stull

Burgin Independent HS Atherton HS Sacred Heart Academy Great Crossing HS **Butler Traditional HS** Martha Layne Collins HS Lafayette HS **Butler Traditional HS** Lafayette HS Atherton HS Scott Co. HS

ICJ Justices

Bryan Munoz Calla Mitchum Harper Hall Zoya Abbas **Assistant Editors** Adrienne Seal Chaz Kapfhammer Eden Silver Sophie Schaeffer Anastasia Panaretos Audrey Gilbert Grace Reilly Hussein Almosawi Kishan Situr Minhal Nazeer Nora Holmes

Great Crossing HS Great Crossing HS Atherton HS Lafayette HS

Scott HS Trinity HS - Louisville Great Crossing HS Villa Madonna Academy

Under Secretaries General

South Oldham HS Frankfort HS South Oldham HS **Butler Traditional HS** Atherton HS Kentucky Country Day Scott HS