2023 Middle School KUNA 3

March 19th – 21^s, 2023 | Louisville, KY

PRESIDING OFFICERS

Secretary General Pres. of UN General Assembly

Pres. of Security Council

Ben Starke Wyatt Wheelock

Oldham Co. MS Meyzeek MS

SUPPORTING OFFICERS

Committee Chairs

Audrey Harris	Anchorage Public ES
Avika Kulkarni	Meyzeek MS
Cate Riley	Louisville Collegiate MS
Chmai Mayberry	Grace James Academy
Conner Livesay	St. Albert the Great School
Diamond Barnes	Grace James Academy
Ella Sullivan	St. Albert the Great School
Emily Hutchinson	St. Andrew Academy MS
Gauri Joshi	Winburn MS
Katherine Fields	Winburn MS
Margaret Dulaney	Louisville Collegiate MS
Owen Willoughby	Casey Co. MS