

## **CANDIDATES**FOR 2022 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2021 Middle School KYA 2 **SAMPLE BALLOT**

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Barron Bradshaw Burgin Independent

Bella Robertson Franklin-Simpson

Blaine Kimery East Oldham MS

Morgan Rafter Christ the King ES

Zunairah Sattaur Louisville Collegiate MS