

## **CANDIDATES**FOR 2021 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

## 2020 Middle School KYA 3 SAMPLE PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Ashton Grace Hopkinsville MS

Cooper Judy North Oldham MS

Emma Combs McNabb MS

John Carter Wilson Drakes Creek MS

Sophia Staples Winburn MS

Tori Lavinder Mason Co. MS

Polls will be open until 8:00pm on the first night of KYA and voting will take place using electionrunner.com