2022 Middle School KYA 3

December 11th - 13th, 2022 | Louisville, KY

PRESIDING OFFICERS

Governor Abby Shires Holy Name ES

Lt. Governor Kaden Bauman Notre Dame Academy ES

Speaker of Commonwealth House Caroline Yates Ashland MS **President of Commonwealth Senate** Vivie Ann Johnson Winburn MS

SUPPORTING OFFICERS

Gov. Chief of Staff Lola Haynes Holy Name ES

Lt. Gov. Chief of Staff --- --

Clerk of Commonwealth House Anne Hankins Winburn MS
Clerk of Commonwealth Senate Bailey Owen Winburn MS

Committee Chairs

Abby Boone Winburn MS
Akira Calvin Bardstown MS
Boston Mullen Lyon Co. MS

Caroline TorbeySeton Catholic SchoolDaphne LieberfreundLouisville Collegiate MSEllie SinkhornNotre Dame Academy ESEme BantonFranklin-Simpson MSHadley BazantHoly Trinity Parish School

Hayden Ries Holy Name ES

Jake WilliamsonSeton Catholic SchoolJC GrayDrakes Creek MS

Julia Minor Notre Dame Academy ES
Kathryn Bovine Holy Trinity Parish School

Lily BurrisDrakes Creek MSLucy PhillippiSayre School MSMadeleine MuschinskiNorth Oldham MSMadelyn JacksonBoyd Co. MS

Mya MooreFranklin-Simpson MSPJ HarrisSt. Francis of Assisi ESSeth NiemannSt. Francis of Assisi ES

Shelby Spriggs Oldham Co. MS

Siobhan Bell Louisville Collegiate MS

Sophie Hoffman Winburn MS