

BLUEGRASS CANDIDATES

FOR 2024 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2023 High School KYA 2 SAMPLE BLUEGRASS PRIMARY BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please Circle the Full Name of your Top Candidate.

<u>Do NOT circle more than 1</u> name or your ballot will not be counted.

Finn Strand Burgin Independent HS

Gavin Robertson St. Xavier HS

Elena Nowaczyk Great Crossing HS

Laken Saxena Smithson Frankfort HS

Noah Sims Boyle Co. HS

Grady Amick DuPont Manual HS

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT