

CABINET & LOBBYISTS

SECRETARY OF THE CABINET Erin Hynes

Assumption HS

CABINET SECRETARIES

Charlotte Rose Harris Finance and Administration Sayre School

Ella Rhea Miller Health and Family Services Sayre School

Elise Crump Justice and Public Safety Assumption HS

Samuel Rios Education and Workforce Development Louisville Collegiate HS Zoe Newsome Economic Development Walden School

LOBBYISTS

Aastha Patel Pikeville HS **Aneesh Sharma Pikeville HS** Arya Patel Eastern HS Camille Gordon Villa Madonna Academy HS **Dylan Clarke** Sayre School HS Gabby Hartlage Louisville Collegiate HS Georgia Lawrence Louisville Collegiate HS Logan Poer Montgomery Co. HS Luke Pawlak Eastern HS Olivia Salsman Villa Madonna Academy HS Sameeha Islam Eastern HS Toko Ashida Sayre School HS