

SECRETARY OF THE CABINET

Sam Ray

South Oldham HS

CABINET SECRETARIES

Anna Sumrall
Justice and Public Safety
Elizabethtown HS

Harrison Gabbard Governmental Relations Pulaski Co. HS Minhal Nazeer Transportation Kentucky Country Day

Noah Kavorkian Health and Family Services South Oldham HS Nora Holmes Education and Workforce Development Scott HS

LOBBYISTS

Amelia Vanderpoel South Oldham HS
Breanna Hunt Greenup Co. HS

Destin Blake Butler Traditional HS

Grace Phillips Ballard HS

Hayden Fisher

Jacob Morrow

Elizabethtown HS

Pulaski Co. HS

Jimmy Holtz Holy Cross HS - Covington

Josephina Williams Oldham Co. HS

Makayla Bullitt Butler Traditional HS

Makenzie Leach Scott HS

Reece Lilly

Riley Hill

South Oldham HS

Butler Traditional HS

Savannah Weibel Holy Cross HS - Covington

Will Matthews South Oldham HS