

CANDIDATES

FOR 2024 KYA PRESIDING OFFICERS

2023 Middle School KYA 3 SAMPLE COMMONWEALTH BALLOT

This is only a sample ballot. Changes may occur to final ballot.

Please **Circle** the **Full Name** of your **Top** Candidate.

<u>Do **NOT** circle more than 1</u> name or your ballot will not be counted.

Clara Mefford Drakes Creek MS

Chase Dunn Notre Dame Academy ES

John Roberts Stuart Pepper MS

Sarah Kate Gilliam Sts. Peter and Paul ES -

Hopkinsville

Andrei Cornea Winburn MS

Karson Haggard Bardstown MS

Avery Caudill Ashland MS

Sopia Lee Louisville Collegiate MS

Bailey Owen Winburn MS

Veera Namasivayam Sts. Peter and Paul ES -

Hopkinsville

ABSTAIN

DO NOT FOLD BALLOT