2023 Middle School KYA 3

December 14th - 16th 2023 | Louisville, KY

PRESIDING OFFICERS

Governor

Speaker of Commonwealth House President of Commonwealth Senate

Lt. Governor

Grady Amick Eliza Lewis Abigail Turner Will Thomas St. Francis of Assisi ES Louisville Collegiate MS Sayre School MS Bardstown MS

SUPPORTING OFFICERS

Gov. Chief of Staff Seth Acree Bardstown MS

Lt. Gov. Chief of Staff --- -- -- Clerk of Commonwealth House --- -- -- Clerk of Commonwealth Senate --- -- ---

Committee Chairs

Benjamin Chaffin Drakes Creek MS

Clara Pardon Noe MS

Colin Yurt Notre Dame Academy ES

Elin McClard Drakes Creek MS
Emma Denning Winburn MS
Gabi Stivers Sayre School MS

Sts. Peter and Paul ES –

Isabella Jn BaptisteHopkinsvilleJavin SweattNewburg MSJaye Beth MinnerWinburn MSJayne SkaggsWinburn MSMason FeyNoe MS

Mustafa SattaurLouisville Collegiate MSNathan MeimanNotre Dame Academy ESOwsley HollandLouisville Collegiate MS

Sa'Nya Barber Bardstown MS

Sts. Peter and Paul ES -

Sophia McGhee Louisville

Abigail Pope Louisville Collegiate MS

Anna Claire BallardBardstown MSAvery O'BrienJames Madison MS